Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

Contact information

Office:

Telephone: 020 6175400

E-mail: tyovaenopisto@imatra.fi

Postal and visiting address for the office:

Virastokatu 1

55100 Imatra

Postal and visiting address for the Tainiotalo:

Juskunmäenkatu 24
55400 Imatra

Permanent personnel:

Sarianna Purtilo, head of Vuoksi-opisto, tel. 020 617 5401, sarianna.purtilo(at)imatra.fi

Kari Salin, ICT teacher, assistant head of Vuoksi-opisto, tel. 020 617 5402, kari.salin(at)eduvuoksi.fi


Mirja Ruti, head of office, tel. 020 617 5400, mirja.ruti(at)imatra.fi

 

Maija-Liisa Hallikainen, arts teacher, tel. 020 617 5406, maija-liisa.hallikainen(at)eduvuoksi.fi

Phone consultations on Wednesdays at 3.00 - 4.00 pm.

 

Taija Kananen, crafts teacher, tel. 020 617 5405, taija.kananen(at)eduvuoksi.fi

Phone consultations on Mondays at 2.30 - 3.30 pm.

 

Tarmo Mahla, language teacher, tel. 020 617 5404, tarmo.mahla(at)eduvuoksi.fi

Phone consultations on Mondays–Thursdays at 12.00 - 3.00 pm.

 

(at)=@

 

Course venues

See here the comprehensive list of course venues: Kurssipaikat.